The Sun has got his hat on!

Hip Hip Hooray!… the sun has got his hat on and he’s come out today to play (LOL)

What a gorgeous day.. makes a change from all the torrential rain that we’ve been having over the last few weeks.

Work today, was much the same as it usually is, except this is my last week before I break up for my 2 week summer holiday, its times like this when I wish I was a school teacher..at least they get the whole summer off!…

Mince and Potatoes for the tea tonight and my other half made it… god I needed a spoon to eat it, it turned out like mince soup … bleuch!

Leave a Reply

