Apple tree disaster

I normally take a walk round the garden every evening, I kinda gives me a lovely humble feeling… but not last night..

 I planted a Bramley Apple tree at the begining of the year, which duly flowered and was growing the most amazing little apples, they were coming along just great and looked fab, that was until chunky, our springer spaniel pup decided to eat all the apples off the tree complete with the branches that held the apples… so say i’m devestated is an understatement.. I love my little apple tree and I love chunky…. but last night I would have gladly kicked his butt and sent him to the dog house for a week had I “caught him in the act” …..Rant over

Leave a Reply

