Townie ~ Homemade Cards

Homemade CardOriginally uploaded by Towniesmallholder

I made this Monotone Floral Dress Card today and i’m rather pleased with the outcome, it has a lovely fresh clean feel to it. I guess it could be used for any occasion.

I have been really busy with my card making ventures lately, and have had loads of orders from people at work which i’m really grateful for, in fact I recieved a lovely bottle of wine as a thank you from a friend at work because she was so pleased with the cards that i mde for her :o)

I thought that today, I would make a few cards to put onto my website shop to sell … if you fancy a wee peek you can find my card shop here on http://www.towniesmallholder.co.uk

Leave a Reply

