Hovis Oversee’s Printer Repair

robin-and-hovis.jpg

This afternoon I ventured out to the shops as my printer had ran out of Black Ink….

I installed it ok and proceeded to print stuff out for my card making but it had lines all over it and after consulting with my husband he advised that the print heads needed to be cleaned.. only one problem, when I installed the printer software onto my laptop it seems that I downloaded the German version instead of the UK version… with the result … the instructions and troubleshooting are in German lol…

This is where I exited to the garden to help my son clean out the rabbits and left my husband to “sort” things out for me lol…

Some time later I came back in to see how he was getting on… only to find Hovis our Birman Cat, in on the act too… but more in a supervisory role lol…

 My printer is now fixed and working a treat …. :o)

Leave a Reply

