Christmas Tree Tealight holder

Christmas Tree Light

Originally uploaded by Towniesmallholder

I bought this christmas tree tealight burner a couple of years ago at my local craft shop, its also fairtrade, which kinda swayed my decision in buying it.

There is a funny story behind me taking this picture… I was taking a picture of it, it sits on my livingroom window ledge and as the flash went off I noticed the delivery guy walking up the drive (we had ordered a chinese) … how embarassing! I had to explain to him that I wasn’t taking his picture, but taking a picture of the lamp on the window ledge … talk about trying to dig yourself out a hole lol!

Anyways … apart from my enbarassing story above I really love this wee lamp it gives off a lovely glow and makes me feel all christmassy

Leave a Reply

