I never Ate the Tiny Snowball……….Honest!

Tiny Snowball !Originally uploaded by TowniesmallholderI was taking a picture for my flickr group this evening and the dog kinda joined in too…

Its 7 days of shooting, with the theme christmas and the festive season – tiny thursday..

So I decided to take a picture of a tiny snowball that I use for my card crafting, everytime I clicked the camera to take a pic he had his nose so close to it that he blew it across the table lol…

In this picture I put a caption of “honest I never ate it…see?

made me smile a bit so I thought I would share it

One thought on “I never Ate the Tiny Snowball……….Honest!

  1. Adorable picture; you’d best never let him near a subbuteo table. I just clicked on your 100mph post only to see it was from May rather than yesterday. I hope the winds didn’t effect you too adversely.

Leave a Reply

