Saturday’s Kitchen

Well today as mentioned last night I have been mainly in my kitchen making and baking away.. that was until I remembered at 2.30 that my daughter and I had an appointment to get waxing done at 3.30 (i’d forgotten all about it eeek!).

Today in the kitchen I made the following : –

Banana & Dark Flame Raisin Loaf (top) banana-raisin-loaf.jpg Oat Cookies (bottom)

Sweet Potato, Red Pepper & Coconut Soup

2 Loaves of Bread  bread.jpg

and some shortbread.

I’m going to sit and have a browse through my cookery books tonight because I fancy making a big chocolate fudge cake.  Plus I want to have a look and see what i can make for Auld Year’s Night as we have friends coming round :o)

Leave a Reply

