Happy Birthday – Music Themed

Happy Birthday – Music Themed

Originally uploaded by Towniesmallholder

I was asked to make this card for a friend at work, its for her nephew’s birthday (he loves playing the violin) and asked me to incorporate this into the card.

I used:
White Cardstock with a grainy almost canvass effect.
Black/Grey/White Striped backing paper from Dovecraft
Plain Grey backing paper again from Dovecraft
Sheet music that I managed to source online printed out onto the same cardstock as the card
Topper I sourced online from clipart.
And finally a Happy Birthday Topper I bought and a couple of swirly metal clip thingies.

Leave a Reply

