It’s a Boy!

baby-boy-2.jpg   baby-boy-1.jpg

I have been making cards again this evening… Baby boy congratulations cards..

Card No. 1 was made using the following :-

Basic Blue cardstock for the card from the paper mill shop

DCWV Textured cardstock from the Brights stack.

Sugar Nellie Stamp – Baby Millie

Some “its a boy” blue satin ribbon

and I used my Cricut machine to cut out the slotted oval tags with the letters B O Y.

Card 2

Basic white cardstock for the card from the paper mill shop

Textured DCWV cardstock from a stack I bought ages ago and cant remember the name of.

Silver charms and blue brads from my local card suplies shop that I picked up in my travels

Some lovely blue ribbon and a nice big blue button.

Leave a Reply

