Happy Birthday with Flowers

happy-birthday-with-flowers.jpg

Happy Birthday with Flowers…

I was sitting having a nosey through and old magazine (PaperCraft Inspirations Issue 33 April 2007) and got some inspiration from one of the tutorials for the above card..

It differs a wee bit from the card illustrated in the mag as they used butterflies, Ive used flowers.  It also enabled me to use up all the scraps of paper that I have accumulated over time… so I never really used any new papers, I just used up scraps 🙂

Leave a Reply

