The OH Getting in on the act..

I was sitting in bed this evening merrily tapping away on my laptop, when my other half and the kids came up to bed…..

Kids tucked in and sorted out my other half jumped into bed, asked what I was up to… to which I replied, just updating bits n bobs on my blog… why don’t you put a picture of my tattoo on your blog …. hmmmm I thought…. ok..  here it is…..

Its a tribute to his yearly Norwegian fishing trip..  Scottish Saltire Flag and the Norwegian Flag with a wee bit of fish bones thrown in for good measure lol

                     ohs-tat.jpg

He reckons its going to get more views than any of my posts so far, but I reckon the post where our Springer Spaniel Dog Chunky Smiling might just pip him to the post… we’ll see 🙂

One thought on “The OH Getting in on the act..

Leave a Reply

