Birthday Bottles & Glasses

I have spent this evening making several attempts at mens birthday cards, the pre-requisites… just a card for my husband.. i’ll let you choose (arghhh!)

So here are my attempts, I hope he likes wine lol….   wine-birthday.jpg

And another 2 just for good measure 🙂

husband-birthday.jpg   husband-birthday-2.jpg

and then I had a fiddle about with some small cuttlebug embossing folders and dies and made this..

happy-birthday-cup-cake.jpg

and finally………………

Apologies for my squint pictures tonight, I was lacking space.. I have managed to cocoon myself into the desk, so much so I cant move and i’m surrounded by card making stuff and debris lol, i’m away to tidy it all up, dig myself out and go and have a nice cuppa 🙂

Leave a Reply

