It snowed yesterday!

Repaired Greenhouse in the snow

Originally uploaded by T o w n i e

Sunday morning we woke up to find it snowing, its the first time this winter/Spring that we have really had any, so I grabbed my camera and stood at the back door and took a few photographs.

Last week my other half fixed my wind damaged greenhouse and here it is all fixed and looking lovely, I had gone to the local garden centre yesterday looking for some seed potatoes and onion sets, but they didnt have any, I bought 3 small tomato plants instead, buy 2 get one free, they are the cherry tomato variety, but cant remember the names of them, will check and report back with pictures later this week.

Leave a Reply

