Another Chicken Feed Order…

I placed another order online today for my organic layers pellets and mixed corn, as i’m down to my last back of the layers and i’ve only got a quarter of a bag of mixed corn left…

I’m pleased to report that the price has come down since the last order I placed in Feb 2008!

For a 5kg sack of organic layers pellets it is now £3.52, they were £3.79 so a small saving of 27p

The 5kg super mixed corn is now £3.47, they were £3.49,  a tiny wee saving of 2p.

I also bought a 5kg sack of Chick Crumb @ £3.85 and a 5kg sack of Growers Pellets @ £3.65 (Another post to follow to explain why!)

 

Leave a Reply

