Yellow Flower

Yellow Flower (Taken in our Woods)

Originally uploaded by T o w n i e

Yesterday my daughter and I took the dogs up into the woods, that are beside out house, its a fair old climb up to the top, but once your there it is absolutely stunning.

My daughter took this photograph, with my camera, whilst I was throwing sticks down the big hill, for the dogs to tire them out.

I think its a fantastic capture, she even managed to get a wee midgie in the picture too πŸ™‚

One thought on “Yellow Flower

Leave a Reply

