Thinking of You Card

Thinking of You Card

Originally uploaded by T o w n i e

This evening I toddled off upstairs to make another card, I’m enjoying making cards at the moment, as it feels like a long time since i’ve been able to just do my own thing.

This evening’s creation is a Thinking of you card, made up with the following:-

  • Black glitter cardstock
  • Black card with embossed clear swirls
  • Black Paper Flower (Think its a Sarah;s Bloomers one)
  • Creamy flower with black swirls is Making Memories 5th avenue
  • Thinking of you disk found in my stash
  • Black ribbon, courtesy of one of my new jumpers 🙂

2 thoughts on “Thinking of You Card

  1. What lovely cards you make and I like that you’re using those wee ribbony things that you get off jumpers – I always keep them but never think of what to use them for.

Leave a Reply

