Oh Baby…..

Just look what I found this morning when I went to check on Brenda Pekin 🙂

Large

Soooooooooooo….. cute

In fact I was excited that much that I took a half days holiday from my work just to be at home… just incase I missed aything 🙂

When I got home at lunchtime I went out and checked Brenda and she now has 2 chicks hatched with one egg just pipped and 2 still waiting to do something.

I shall report back later on this evening…

Mother Hen over and out! LOL

 

p.s. nearly forgot… they are Lemon Cuckoo Pekin Bantams 🙂

2 thoughts on “Oh Baby…..

Leave a Reply

