Jack In The Box Card

jack-in-the-box-card.jpg

I made this card tonight after having a nose through my card making stuff.   I found a card making kit that I had bought just before chrsitmas, which contained cards, envelopes, backing papers, card toppers and sentiments and the above card is the result of this kit.

I like this wee card lots :o)

Wonderful Love Card

wonderful-love-card.jpg

I was playing around making cards this morning and made this card, I’m not sure about this one, you know what its like… you know immediately when you create a card that you like it!  my daughter on the other hand loves it.   Personally I think I got the Wonderful and the love hearts the wrong way round but hey ho.. lol

The Hearts were cut out of pink dimpled card using my cricut machine using one of the hearts from the george and basic shapes cartridge.   Pink hearts backing paper, fuchsia pink card with the edges cut using fiskars bat wing scissors, 3 small red padded hearts that I got as a freebie with a magazine.